Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cindy Nixon

Cindy Nixon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Nixon
"Carl Burgess helped me compare my current auto plus camper/antique motorized bicycle insurance to State Farm. Carl spent significant time to help me. I used to be an insurance agent for healthcare, and I know what it is like to spend a significant time to see if you can help someone even if it is not the best solution for them. Carl was honest and responsive! I appreciate that so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Kate Ragland

Kate Ragland

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Ragland
"Carl Burgess was so helpful, kind and professional when I called today. Wonderful client experience."
Profile photo of Angel Jones

Angel Jones

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Jones
"I'm so grateful for there services they've always helped me in my time of need I've been with state farm for over 14 years and I couldn't ask for a better insurance agency thank u for taking care my family and I."
Profile photo of Alexandria burnsides

Alexandria burnsides

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria burnsides
"From purchasing insurance for an engagement ring to life insurance, everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jonathan Abboushi

Jonathan Abboushi

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Abboushi
"Great service every time, whether you call or stop in quick professional, and always wanted to help."
Profile photo of Daniel Perlongo

Daniel Perlongo

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Perlongo
"Hit up Carl burgess. He takes care of all your auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Janis Taylor

Janis Taylor

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Taylor
"Nanette is THE BEST!! She clearly explains things so you truly understand policy and procedures. Provided many years of great service...I always ask for Nanette. :-)"
Profile photo of Allaysa Prudent

Allaysa Prudent

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allaysa Prudent
"Tonya has been amazing and reliable since I started coming to this office. Always gets back to me on time, is friendly, and is patient with explaining stuff to me."
Profile photo of Tamie White

Tamie White

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamie White
"True to their word, fast and efficient. Needed roof work done after a storm, and it was over and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend John White and his State Farm Insurance. Staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Holman

Nathaniel Holman

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Holman
"Always a great experience to work with them! Friendly and fast response! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gabe Jooris

Gabe Jooris

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Jooris
"Really appreciated Tonya. Super helpful even with a small account."
Profile photo of Shawn Hatch

Shawn Hatch

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Hatch
"Tonya from John Whites office was very professional and guided thru the auto insurance maze and saved us money, thanks."
Profile photo of Stan Agee

Stan Agee

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Agee
"Great service."
Profile photo of Robert Williams

Robert Williams

October 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Williams
"Would not cancel my home insurance for 8 days after I sold home"
Profile photo of Christie Gross

Christie Gross

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Gross
"Professional and friendly staff ."
Profile photo of Dylan Heath

Dylan Heath

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Heath
"Nanette is really nice"
Profile photo of Nathan Harris

Nathan Harris

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Harris
"Very good experience at the office. Quick and reliable service. Got done with what we needed, talked to the receptionist for a few minutes, and were out of there with everything we needed done in a quick fashion."
Profile photo of Audrey Blaylock

Audrey Blaylock

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Blaylock
"They are great people to work with and always friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Tinker Bell

Tinker Bell

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tinker Bell
"I've been with them a few years now and I'll never trust any other company,these people are the best they will help you with any problem"
Profile photo of Linda White

Linda White

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda White
"Yes, I'm John White's mom, and I give him great reviews today because we lived in South Carolina for 10 years and the State Farm agent we had when we first moved there was not the best. John's staff are all so friendly, but it was not so in other agencies we had before John came on board at State Farm. Believe me, mother's are the first to correct their son's if they don't do a good job, but we are proud of his hard word."
Profile photo of Abigail Louderback

Abigail Louderback

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Louderback
"So helpful and very nice!"
Profile photo of Ken Lee

Ken Lee

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lee
"Excellent service from John and his staff!!! Very helpful and very fast in response!!!!"
Profile photo of Sam Turko

Sam Turko

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Turko
"I went through a car accident recently, and John White State Farm made what was a rough and unwanted experience into a very easy and worry free process. Customer service was impeccable, every single person I interacted with was extremely friendly and showed genuine compassion for my situation. Everyone worked on my case in a timely fashion, I never had to wait on them for anything. I hope I never have to experience this again, but if I do, I know I’ll be taken care of in the best hands possible. Thank you everyone, truly appreciate you!!"
Profile photo of Jim Kammerer

Jim Kammerer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kammerer
"Have been with John White for 15 years and they have always been professional and attentive. Would not consider any other agent for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Arianna Palmer

Arianna Palmer

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Palmer
"Amazing at there job. Very helpful."